our staff

our staff

our pastors:

With a big heart and calling for God, William and Carolina Serrano are serving as lead pastors since the passion church began in 2012. Pastor William married Carolina in 2005 and together the have two incredible children, Samuel and Gabriela. William holds two bachelor's degrees, one in business and theology, and Master's in Pastoral & Family Counselling. Carolina has a degree in Physiotherapy. They both enjoy spending quality time with their family, building and serving their community. But above all else making the kingdom of God advance.

William & Carolina Serrano

Senior Pastors

our Staff:
William A. Serrano

Lead Pastor

wserrano@thepassionchurch.com

Carolina Serrano

Women & Kids Pastor

cserrano@thepassionchurch.com

Andres Castro

Associate Pastor

acastro@thepassionchurch.com

Luis Velez

Elder- Admin

lvelez@thepassionchurch.com

Jennifer Castro

Worship Team Director

jcastro@thepassionchurch.com

Joana Coto

Finance & Communications

jcoto@thepassionchurch.com

WE WORSHIP GOD -
WE PROTECT OUR FAMILIES -
WE ACCOMPLISH OUR CALL -

WITH  Passion

@2019  The Passion Church. All Rights Reserved.

Send us your Prayer request or feel free to contact us!

Contact & Follow us

+1(647) 948-9041

info@thepassionchurch.com

140 St Regis Crescent,

North York, ON M3J 1Y8

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon